Baseball Boosters

2019-2020 Baseball Booster Members

HEAD COACH         Bill John                    bill.john@lakevillesouthbaseball.org

President                       Thane Hathaway         thane.hathaway@lakevillesouthbaseball.org

Vice President              Sigrid Iversen               sigrid.iversen@lakevillesouthbaseball.org

Treasurer                      Dawn Lamm                 dawn.lamm@lakevillesouthbaseball.org

Secretary                       Keri Rateliff                  keri.rateliff@lakevillesouthbaseball.org

Secretary                       Patty English                patty.english@lakevillesouthbaseball.org

Social Media                 Cindi Segna                   cindi@cindisegna.com

Fundraising                  Sally Costa                     slcosta@charter.net

Spring Trip                   Amy Golberg                 goldy1171@gmail.com

Spring Trip                   Donna Paulsen             donnap_17@yahoo.com

Fields                             Kirk Golberg                 golb1398@isd194.org

Social                             Paula Brohmer             pabrohmer@gmail.com

Player Development   Andrew Lyke                andrew.lyke@lakevillebaseball.org